Developing Support Networks Workshops
 
 



DateTitleClick to Register
Ballina RSL Club
Tue, Sep 9, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Developing Support Networks Workshop, Ballina 09/09/2014 Register
Broken Hill Musicians Club
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Developing Support Networks Workshop, Broken Hill 21/10/2014 Register
Campbelltown Catholic Club
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Developing Support Networks Workshop, Campbelltown 25/11/2014 Register
Cerebal Palsy Alliance
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Developing Support Networks Workshop, Allambie Heights 18/11/2014 Register
City Beach Function Center
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Developing Support Networks Workshop, Wollongong 12/11/2014 Register
Club Burwood
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Developing Support Networks Workshop, Burwood 14/10/2014 Register
Coffs Ex-Services Club
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Developing Support Networks Workshop, Coffs Harbour 10/09/2014 Register
Easts Golf Club
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Developing Support Networks Workshop, Maitland 17/09/2014 Register
Gosford Golf Club
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Developing Support Networks Workshop, Gosford 24/09/2014 Register
Harbour View Function Centre
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Developing Support Networks Workshop, Newcastle 18/09/2014 Register
Northcott Function Center
Tue, Nov 4, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Developing Support Networks Workshop, Parramatta 04/11/2014 Register
Penrith RSL
Wed, Oct 8, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Developing Support Networks Workshop, Penrith 08/10/2014 Register
Port City Bowling Club
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Developing Support Networks Workshop, Port Macquarie 11/09/2014 Register
Quality Inn Ambassador
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Developing Support Networks Workshop, Orange 13/11/2014 Register
R.B Smith Community Center
Wed, Nov 5, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Developing Support Networks Workshop, Queanbeyan 05/11/2014 Register
The Pinnacle South Hurstville RSL Club
Thu, Nov 27, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Developing Support Networks Workshop, Hurstville 27/11/2014 Register
Wagga Wagga Country Club
Wed, Nov 5, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Developing Support Networks Workshop, Wagga Wagga 05/11/2014 Register
West Tamworth Leagues Club
Mon, Oct 13, 2014
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Developing Support Networks Workshop, Tamworth 13/10/2014 Register